Royal Horticultural Society Lily Group - page header

HOME PAGE  |  ABOUT US  |  JOIN THE LILY GROUP  |  EVENTS  |  ABOUT LILIES  |  SEED LIST  |  LINKS  |  CONTACT US  |

Royal Horticultural Society Lily Group
HONORARY OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE   

Chairman
    Dr James A. Compton FLS
    jamiecompton@madasafish.com

Vice-chairmen   Alisdair Aird
     alisdaira@gmail.com
                          &  Dr Nuala Sterling CBE
      nualasterling@btinternet.com

Secretary
and Pollen co-ordinator Tony Dixon   
      pollen@rhslilygroup.org

Treasurer    Chris Hind
     Chrishind1909@gmail.com

Membership Secretary  Irene Hopton-Scott
      l
ilygroupmembers@gmail.com

Seed Distribution Manager Dr Pat Huff PhD
     lilygroupseeds@gmail.com
:  pat.huff@mbmc-crawfordstreet.co.uk

Seed List Compiler  George Battle 
    gbattle7@btinternet.com

Yearbook Editor Alan Mitchell   
    mitchell.alant49@yahoo.co.uk

Newsletter Editor Pontus Wallsten         
    pontus.wallsten@bluewin.ch

Other Committee members

Past Chairman Dr Nuala Sterling CBE
    nualasterling@btinternet.com

Chris Brickell CBE VMH

Programme assistant  Duncan Coombs
    dcoombs@warkscol.ac.uk

Harris Howland
    harris@handahowland.plus.com

Bulb Ctte member   Richard Hyde
    richard@hwhyde.co.uk

Jamie Compton   
    jamiecompton@madasafish.com

Colin Pope     
    ColinPope@AL86HW.fsnet.co.uk

Rose Voelcker   
    rvlanjique@wanadoo.fr

Caroline Boisset   
    carolineboisset@btinternet.com