Where to buy lilies

United Kingdom

Pitcairn Alpines:                                             https://www.pitcairnalpines.co.uk/

Wide range of seed grown species

Rare plants UK                                              www.rareplants.co.uk

Range of species

Crug Farm Nursery                                       http://www.crug-farm.co.uk/

Rare species lilies

H W Hyde:                                                     https://www.hwhyde.co.uk/

Wide range

Kevock Garden Plants:                                 https://www.kevockgarden.co.uk/

Good range

Edrom Nurseries:                                         http://www.edrom-nurseries.co.uk/

Some interesting specialities

Himalayan Gardens                                      http://himalayangardens.com/categories/Liliums,-Cardiocrinum.html

Species lilies & cardiocrinums

Pottertons Nursery                                       https://www.pottertons.co.uk/pott/index.php

Erythroniums & fritillaria

 

Europe

Guntis Grants, Latvia                                  https://daugmaleslilijas.lv/veikals/lilijas

Hybridises Asiatic lilies

Lukon Bulbs, Czech Republic                   https://lukon-bulbs.eu/

Huge range of Asiatic hybrids

 

Canada

The Lily Nook                                               http://www.lilynook.mb.ca/

Wide range of hybrid lilies

Plant Lilies                                                    https://plantlilies.com/

Wide range of hybrid lilies

Pacific Rim Native Plant Nursery                 https://www.hillkeep.ca/

Species & North American hybrids

 

USA

B&D Lilies                                                    https://www.lilybulb.com/

Wide range

The Lily Garden                                           https://www.thelilygarden.com/

Wide choice of own hybrids

Far Reaches                                                https://www.farreachesfarm.com

Range of species

Arrowhead Alpines                                      http://www.arrowheadalpines.com/

Species

 Edelweiss perennials                                 https://www.edelweissperennials.com

Only ships within USA

 

Australia

VDQ Bulbs                                                 https://www.vdqbulbs.com.au/collections/liliums

Large Australian supplier

Cam Lilies, Tasmania                                 http://camlilies.com.au/

Sells own hybrids plus species lilies

 

Also worth checking periodically

Ardfearn Nursery, UK:                                http://www.ardfearn-nursery.co.uk/

Harperley Hall, UK:                                    http://www.harperleyhallfarmnurseries.co.uk/

Plant Delights, USA:                                  https://www.plantdelights.com/

Bigfoot’s Botanicals, USA                          https://www.ecwid.com/store/store11345175/

Keeping It Green, USA                              https://www.keepingitgreennursery.com/search?page=2&q=lilium

Yuzawa, Japan:                                         http://www.yuzawa-engei.net/07Overseas/01PlantsCategorie/